Frequently asked questions

Why are the shipping costs so high?

Unfortunately, packages with 160 cm are rather the exception at the delivery services. Because they have to be handled by hand, our parcel service unfortunately requires corresponding surcharges. We forward the costs 1 to 1 and do not pack them indirectly in our product prices.

Maximum number of multitools per package?

Our shipping box for the multitool is designed for up to 4 tools. If more tools are needed, another shipping box will be necessary. 

Other handle for multitool possible?

Of course, it is possible to use a different handle. To do this, simply buy the tool head separately. The shaft holder of the Dörte Multitool has an inner diameter of 36 mm.

Dismountable version?

A demountable version of the proven multitool is currently in the works. We are confident to be able to present a first demountable version in the foreseeable future. Just follow us on the social channels to not miss any information.

Can i test the Multitools?

Of course, we have a test tool ready for you. You can test with us and also borrow it for a short time.

General delivery times?

If our items are in stock and the order is received before 4pm, they are usually shipped the next business day. Express shipping is theoretically also possible, but will not be faster. If you still want it, please contact us vor Kaufabschluss.

Warranty?

We are convinced of our products and offer for this, in addition to the statutory warranty, 2 years warranty on breakage of the weld seams. The chamfers of the tools can become blunt over time. These can be re-sharpened, e.g. with an angle grinder (Flex).

I have drilled incorrectly, what can i do?

No problem! Simply shorten the handle by a few centimeters. Make sure that the cut edge at the end of the handle is clean.

Which beer to work?

Dörte Multitools was founded in Swabia, we are proud of that. That's why we prefer regional beer against thirst. Beer with the german purity law tastes better when it has been opened with the multitool ;-)

en_US
0

Häufige Fragen

Wieso sind die Versandkosten so hoch?

Leider sind Pakete mit 160 cm eher die Ausnahme bei den Lieferdienste. Da sie per Hand umgeschlagen werden müssen, verlangt unser Paketdienst leider entsprechende Zuschläge. Wir geben die Kosten 1 zu 1 weiter und verpacken sie nicht indirekt in unsere Produktpreisen.

Maximale Anzahl Multitools pro Paket?

Unsere Versandkarton für das Multitool ist ausgelegt für bis zu 4 Werkzeuge. Sollten mehr Tools benötigt werden, wird ein weiterer Versandkarton notwendig. 

Anderer Stiel für Multitool möglich?

Natürlich ist es möglich einen anderen Stiel zu verwenden. Dazu kaufe einfach den Werkzeugkopf einzeln. Die Schaftaufnahme des Dörte Multitools hat einen Innendurchmesser von 36 mm.

Zerlegbare Version?

Eine zerlegbare Version des bewährten Multitools ist aktuell in Arbeit. wir sind zuversichtlich, in absehbarer Zeit, eine erste zerlegbare Version vorstellen zu können. Folge uns dazu einfach auf den sozialen Kanälen um Infos nicht zu verpassen.

Test des Multitools möglich?

Natürlich haben wir für dich ein Testexemplar bereit. Dieses kannst du vor Ort bei uns Testen und auch für kurze Zeit ausleihen.

Generelle Lieferzeiten?

Sind unsere Artikel auf Lager und die Bestellung geht vor 16 Uhr ein, werden Diese in der Regel am nächsten Werktag bereits verschickt. Ein Expressversand ist theoretisch auch möglich, wird aber nicht schneller sein. Wenn du es dennoch wünscht, kontaktiere uns bitte vor Kaufabschluss.

Garantie?

Wir sind überzeugt von unseren Produkten und bieten hierfür neben der gesetzlichen Gewährleistung, 2 Jahre Garantie auf Bruch der Schweissnähte. Die Fasen der Werkzeuge können im Laufe der Zeit stumpf werden. Diese können, z.B. mit einem Winkelschleifer (Flex), nachgeschärft werden.

Ich hab mich verbohrt, was tun?

Kein Problem! Kürze den Stiel einfach um wenige Zentimeter. Achte dabei auf eine saubere Schnittkante am Stielende

Welches Bier zur Arbeit?

Dörte Multitools wurde im Schwabenland gegründet, darauf sind wir stolz. Deshalb bevorzugen wir regionales Bier gegen den Durst. Bitte kein Bier ohne Deutsches Reinheitsgebot damit öffnen!

de_DE
0